District Foundation Committee

Click on Name to send email.  Refer to District Directory
for other contact information

  • Chair    PDG Dennis Shore                      

  • Administration
    Cheryl Pisterman                                                       

  • Annual Program Giving                                        
    Chris Don

  • Every Rotarian Every Year (EREY)                          
    Gabe Hau

  • Paul Harris Society and Major Donors                  
    PDG Gordon McKern OAM

  • Endowment Fund Programs                                  
    IPDG Neville John

  • Humanitarian Grants Chair                                            
    Mark Stephens

  • Foundation Stewardship
    Don Heath

  • Peace Fellows
    Rob Helme

  • Post Graduate Scholarships                                  
    PDG Keith Ryall

  • Royce and Jean Abbey Fund                                  
    PDG Don Jago

  • PolioPlus Program                                                
    Susie Cole

  • Group Vocational Exchange                                  
    Henry Drury

  • VTT (Vocational Training Teams)                          
    IPDG Julie Mason

  •  Foundation Program Support                          
    PDG Ian Knight OAM




District Foundation Coordinators:


  • Batman                                                Roger Thornton
  • Beachside/Port Philip                    Graeme Newton
  • Calder/Westside                              Grant Hocking
  • Chirnside/Hobsons Bay                 Peter Shepheard
  • Riverside                                             Gabe Hau
  • Eastside                                               Vijay Susarla
  • Gateway East & West                     Gary Willson
  • Goldfields North &South               Anne Peace
  • Heritage/Stonnington                    Amanda Wendt