Paul Harris Society of District 9800

  • The Rotary Foundation recognises as a Paul Harris Society Member anyone who contributes annually to The Rotary Foundation, a minimum of US$1,000.
  • These contributions are eligible for tax deductibility.
  • Special events in recognition of members are held annually and hosted by the District Governor.
  • Download the Paul Harris Society membership form click here

Chair: PDG Gordon McKern OAM (Eaglehawk)

Deputy Chair: Roger Thornton (Central Melbourne Sunrise)